Elected Officers 2018-2019

Title Name
Grand Master Mark E. Rustin

GrandMaster@mainemason.org
Biography

Deputy Grand Master Richard M. Nadeau

deputygrandmaster@mainemason.org

Biography

Senior Grand Warden Kevin E. Campbell

Campbell.KevinE@gmail.com

Biography

Junior Grand Warden Richard H. Holman 

RichardHHolman@gmail.com
Biography

Grand Treasurer Scott WhytockScott Whytock
grandtreasurer@mainemason.org
Biography
Grand Secretary Dan BartlettDaniel E. Bartlett
GrandSecretary@MaineMason.org
Biography

Appointed Officers 2018-2019

Title Name Email
Senior Grand Deacon Sheldon L. Goodine Jgoodine2@roadrunner
Junior Grand Deacon Gary Haslam  gwhaslam@gmail.com
W. Gr. Steward Thomas E. Spencer tesinmaine@gmail.com
W. Gr. Steward Dale C. Blethen dbleth26@roadrunner.com
W. Gr. Steward Darrell L. Philbrook flytier1@roadrunner.com
W. Gr. Steward
W. Gr. Marshall Christopher R. Howard crhphd@gmail.com
W. Gr. Pursuivant Joshua D. Hooper joshhoopah@gmail.com
W. Gr. Pursuivant Justin M. Wesley justin.m.wesley@gmail.com
W. Gr. Sword Bearer Brian L. Ellis Brian_Ellis80@yahoo.com
W. Gr. Standard Bearer David D. Higgins ddhiggins@me.com
W. Gr. Tyler Lee D. Oliver trestleboard96@yahoo.com
R.W. Gr. Lecturer William M. Layman billde483@yahoo.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer John L. Cousins, Sr. jcousins@midcoast.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Robert A. Scott bscot@fairpoint.net
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Richard M. Wark firemedic8@hotmail.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Douglas A. Taft dataft@yahoo.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Stephen G. Smith stephen.smith578@gmail.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Jacob P. Spinney jacobpspinney@gmail.com
R.W. Gr. Lecturer Emeritus Harland M. Harnden harrymh28@gmail.com
Gr. Organist Ronald S. Hoyle noblewarrior1@live.com
Gr. Organist Howard W. Moulton mdmfurry@comcast.com
Gr. Organist Brewster H. Staples brewster@maine.rr.com
Gr. Organist Charles E. Briggs CEB21WAL@aol.com
Gr. Organist Richard A. Farnsworth III richfarnsworth@hotmail.com
Grand Chaplain David D. Walz revdwalz@gmail.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Nathan T. Richards richards@tds.net
A. Gr. Chaplain Peter R. Remick
A. Gr. Chaplain Christopher A. Pooler pastorpooler@gmail.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Neal R. Haines nehaines@mfx.net
A. Gr. Chaplain Aaron H. Burke ahbgolf@aol.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Jeffrey W. Monroe mirage@maine.rr.com
Grand Historian Eric K. Durgin edurginhfd49@yahoo.com
Grand Librarian Edward L. King grandlibrarian@mainemason.org

District Deputy Grand Masters

District Name Email
1 Terry L. Cochran terry.coch@gmail.com
2 Scott A. Johnson scottandlorie@gmail.com
3 Allan E. Alley, Jr. aalleyjr@gmail.com
4 David P. Rackliffe dprackliffe@gmail.com
5 Christopher C. Russell highlander3.cr@gmail.com
6 Audie Gould audiegould207@gmail.com
7 Steven E. Gibbons sgibbons856@gmail.com
8 Jeffrey F. Larrabee chainsawjeffrey@hotmail.com
9 Paul T. Smeltzer ptsmeltzer@roadrunner.com
10 Harry M. Lowd III lowd@midcoast.com
11 Robert R. Haigh mainemasonbob@yahoo.com
12 Gregory L. Theriault cedar26@fairpoint.net
13 Meon K. Stephenson meonst@gmail.com
14 Peter E. Cutler petercutler63@gmail.com
15 Michael D. Pratt metrans@tdstelme.net
16 Ryan J. Kane ryanjkane@live.com
17 Timothy V. Bushey tbushey1@yahoo.com
18 Michael P. Tremblay engine24@maine.rr.com
19 DK Horne dkhorne1@aol.com
20 James R. Bennett jbennet2@yahoo.com
21 Maurice J. Marshall joe@mjmarshallarts.com
22 James R. Lemieux jlemieux@svfcume.com
23 Paul D. Gardner pgardner@nadeausrefrigeration.com
24 Stephen M. Porter stephen71@fairpoint.net

District Educational Representatives

District Name Email
1 Randall A. Hopkins rhopkins_army@yahoo.com
2 Jamey L. Gower jlgower357@gmail.com
3 James F. Hubisz jameshubisz@gmail.com
4
5 Bradley Harris harrisba83@yahoo.com
6 Richard H. Spreng Rick_Spreng@yahoo.com
7  Matthew McConnel  supercub27z@gmail.com
8 Donald C. Pendergast  doneagle13@gmail.com
9 Jon R. Thompson genuine2@midcoast.com
10 Charles E. Bamberg cbamberg@juno.com
11 Michael A. Philbrick, Sr. mphilbrick@roadrunner.com
12 Craig S. Smiley  cssmiley88@yahoo.com
13  Gary B. Bulmer  sunbeam1922@roadrunner.com
14 Frank E. Hilton wirenutsinc@comcast.net
15 Gerald W. Gilman inthewind1550@yahoo.com
16 Bruce A. Scrimger bascrimger@gmail.com
17 Jody J. Hersey jjhersey@maine.rr.com
18 Scott E. Pullen quincin8r@yahoo.com
19 Daniel E. Gaucher dgaucher@masonsinmaine.org
20 Lloyd W. Sweetser lwsweetser@gmail.com
21 David E. Keep keep04605@yahoo.com
22 William J. Digby
23 Michael R. Roy mikeroy@fairpoint.net
24 Michael G. Lambert  mike.lambert.52@gmail.com