Elected Officers 2017-2018

Title Name
Grand Master Thomas PulkkinenThomas Pulkkinen
TEPulkkinen@aol.com
Biography
Deputy Grand Master Mark E. RustinMark E. Rustin
deputygm@mainemason.org
Biography
Senior Grand Warden Rufus Cox
rufuswc33@gmail.com
Biography
Junior Grand Warden Kenneth Caldwell 

kenc3838@yahoo.com
Biography

Grand Treasurer Scott WhytockScott Whytock
grandtreasurer@mainemason.org
Biography
Grand Secretary Dan BartlettDaniel E. Bartlett
GrandSecretary@MaineMason.org
Biography

Appointed Officers 2017-2018

Title Name Email
Senior Grand Deacon William E. Stutzke weinme@live.com
Junior Grand Deacon Albert W. Greenhalgh  althedeaxongreenhalgh@gmail.com
W. Gr. Steward Michael A. Blum mblum63@yahoo.com
W. Gr. Steward David C. Tonry dtonry@tidewater.net
W. Gr. Steward Benjamin J. Weisner benweisner@hotmail.com
W. Gr. Steward
W. Gr. Marshall Richard M. Nadeau docrich98@yahoo.com
W. Gr. Pursuivant Jerry Cole alleyc@myfairpoint.net
W. Gr. Pursuivant Justin St. Germain jabajabaha@gmail.com
W. Gr. Sword Bearer Jody J. Hersey jjhersey@maine.rr.com
W. Gr. Standard Bearer Christopher R. Howard crhphd@gmail.com
W. Gr. Tyler Sheldon L. Goodine Jgoodine2@roadrunner.com
R.W. Gr. Lecturer Brian S. Messing gandalf@midcoast.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Clifford L. Boaz cboaz@maine.rr.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer John L. Cousins jcousins@midcoast.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Michael A. LaPlante laplantem@roadrunner.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Ryan J. Kane ryanjkane@live.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Thomas S. Hill tshinmaine@yahoo.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Jacob P. Spinney jacobpspinney@gmail.com
R.W. Gr. Lecturer Emeritus Harland M. Harnden harrymh28@gmail.com
Gr. Organist Ronald S. Hoyle noblewarrior1@live.com
Gr. Organist Howard W. Moulton mdmfurry@comcast.com
Gr. Organist Brewster H. Staples brewster@maine.rr.com
Gr. Organist Charles E. Briggs CEB21WAL@aol.com
Gr. Organist Richard A. Farnsworth III richfarnsworth@hotmail.com
Grand Chaplain W. Daniel Hill daprdan@myfairpoint.net
A. Gr. Chaplain Stephen M. Tolander stolander@roadrunner.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Peter R. Remick
A. Gr. Chaplain David D. Walz revdwalz@gmai.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Neal R. Haines nehaines@mfx.net
A. Gr. Chaplain Aaron H. Burke ahbgolf@aol.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Jeffrey W. Monroe mirage@maine.rr.com
Grand Historian Jeffrey W. Sukeforth jandc79@myfairpoint.net
Grand Librarian Edward L. King grandlibrarian@mainemason.org
Grand Piper Ernest G. Smith

District Deputy Grand Masters

District Name Email
1 Marshall P. White white4532@roadrunner.com
2 Michael H. Doran mikeinlubec@gmail.com
3 Dean A. McGray signsbydeano@yahoo.com
4 Kevin D. Murch n1dag@yahoo.com
5 Herbert  B. Libby hlibbys@gmail.com
6 Audie Gould audiegould207@gmail.com
7 Elwood P. Doran elwood_d@hotmail.com
8 James E. Cunningham BeanHoleBean@yahoo.com
9 Alfred T. McKay Sr. boppam@yahoo.com
10 Bruce A. Alexander Jr. er1umber93@aol.com
11 Robert A. Scott bscot@fairpoint.net
12 Kevin C.  Maroon kevin_maroon@yahoo.com
13 Erik S Nielson enielson922@gmail.com
14 Peter E. Cutler petercutler63@gmail.com
15 Michael D. Pratt metrans@tdstelme.net
16 Douglas A. Taft dataft@yahoo.com
17 Evan P. Mills verus_amicus@yahoo.com
18 Eric K. Durgin edurginhfd49@yahoo.com
19 Brian A. lngalls Blngalls27@gmail.com
20 James R. Bennett jbennet2@yahoo.com
21 Edward E. Jellison  III ejellison2000@yahoo.com
22 Kelley M. Carter kcbnccarter@gmail.com
23 George F. Herrick Jr gfh33@roadrunner.com
24 Donald A. Copeland dcopeland@fairpoint.net

District Educational Representatives

District Name Email
1 Terry L. Cochran terry.coch@gmail.com
2 Scott A. Johnson scottandlorie@gmail.com
3 William H. Whitlock Jr whewhit@aol.com
4 David A. Guarente dirigodave3728@gmail.com
5 Stanley L. Reed stanbarbreed@gmail.com
6 Christopher R. Howard crhphd@gmail.com
7
8 Donald C. Pendergast
9 Kenneth S. Allen kenneth.allen18@myfairpoint.net
10 David   E.  Hewitt dmmarine@tidewater.net
11 Robert R. Haigh mainemasonbob@yahoo.com
12 Gregory L. Theriault
13
14 Peter J. Warner pwarner60200@roadrunner.com
15 John D. Maynard jdmaynard56@yahoo.com
16 H. Sawin Millet Jr. Sawin.Millett@gmail.com
17 Timothy V. Bushey tbushey1@yahoo.com
18 Michael V. Shaw michae1shaw58@roadrunner.com
19 Danny L. Fink dan_fink@roadrunner.com
20 Lloyd W. Sweetser lwsweetser@gmail.com
21 Norris M. Reddish nmreddish@myfairpoint.net
22 James R.  Lemieux jlemieux@svfcume.com
23 Paul G. Gardiner pgardner@nadeausrefrigeration.com
24