Seal of the Grand Lodge of Maine

New Grand Lodge Building in Holden

Grand Lodge of Maine

Ancient Free and Accepted Masons

Elected Officers 2016-2017

Grand Master

Thomas Pulkkinen

TEPulkkinen@aol.com

Biography  


Deputy Grand Master

Grand SecretaryMark E. Rustin   

deputygm@mainemason.org        

Biography

Senior Grand Warden

William Layman

billde483@yahoo.com

Biography

Junior Grand Warden

Donald Pratt

rockclimber0903@yahoo.com

Biography

Grand Treasurer

Grand TreasurerScott Whytock 

grandtreasurer@mainemason.org

Biography

Grand Secretary

Dan BartlettDaniel E. Bartlett

GrandSecretary@MaineMason.org    

Biography

 

 

Appointed Officers 2016-2017

Senior Grand Deacon Brian H. Cotlar bcotlar@gmail.com
Junior Grand Deacon Albert W. Greenhalgh
W. Gr. Steward Audie Gould ARgould5@aol.com
W. Gr. Steward Benjamin J. Weisner benweisner@hotmail.com
W. Gr. Steward Michael A. Blum mblum63@yahoo.com
W. Gr. Steward David C. Tonry dtonry@tidewater.net
W. Gr. Marshall Richard M. Nadeau docrich98@yahoo.com
W. Gr. Pursuivant Todd R. Larrabee toddrl72@yahoo.com
W. Gr. Pursuivant Mark E. Mansir hermonlodge32@gmail.com
W. Gr. Sword Bearer Jody J. Hersey jjhersey@maine.rr.com
W. Gr. Standard Bearer Christopher R. Howard crhphd@gmail.com
W. Gr. Tyler Sheldon L. Goodine Jgoodine2@roadrunner.com
R.W. Gr. Lecturer Brian S. Messing gandalf@midcoast.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Clifford L. Boaz  cboaz@maine.rr.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Ralph E. Pennell Jr           popesledgefarm@yahoo.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Michael A. LaPlante         laplantem@roadrunner.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Ryan J. Kane       ryanjkane@live.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Tyler J. Palmer   tylerjpalmer@gmail.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer James R. Bennett             JBennet2@yahoo.com
R.W. Gr. Lecturer Emeritus Harland M. Harnden harrymh28@gmail.com
Gr. Organist Ronald S. Hoyle noblewarrior@live.com
Gr. Organist Howard W. Moulton mdmfurry@comcast.com
Gr. Organist Brewster H. Staples brewster@maine.rr.com
Gr. Organist Charles E. Briggs CEB21WAL@aol.com
Gr. Organist Richard A. Farnsworth III richfarnsworth@hotmail.com
Grand Chaplain W. Daniel Hill daprdan@myfairpoint.net
A. Gr. Chaplain Stephen M. Tolander stolander@roadrunner.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Peter R. Remick  
A. Gr. Chaplain David D. Walz revdwalz@gmai.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Neal R. Haines nehaines@mfx.net
A. Gr. Chaplain Aaron H. Burke ahbgolf@aol.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Jack S. Cole yourhealingjourney@yahoo.com
Grand Chaplain Emeritus Norman F. Rust nfr039@gmail.com
Grand Historian Jeffrey W. Sukeforth jandc79@myfairpoint.net
Grand Librarian Edward L. King grandlibrarian@mainemason.org
Grand Piper Ernest G. Smith  
Grand Piper    

 

District Deputy Grand Masters  

District Name Email
1 Marshall P. White white4532@roadrunner.com
2 Michael H. Doran mikeinlubec@gmail.com
3 Dean A. McGray signsbydeano@yahoo.com
4 Christopher H. Holyoke swampmossy@gmail.com
5 Herbert  B. Libby hlibbys@gmail.com
6 Roy G. "Russ" Maynard hdnitetrain112@aol.com
7 Elwood P. Doran elwood_d@hotmail.com
8 James E. Cunningham BeanHoleBean@yahoo.com
9 Alfred T. McKay Sr. boppam@yahoo.com
10 Bruce A. Alexander Jr. er1umber93@aol.com
11 Robert A. Scott bscot@fairpoint.net
12 Kevin C.  Maroon kevin_maroon@yahoo.com
13 Erik S Nielson enielson922@gmail.com
14 Alan C. Hindley ahindley2@comcast.net
15 Thomas H. Skolfield skofield@tds.net
16 Douglas A. Taft dataft@yahoo.com
17 Evan P. Mills verus_amicus@yahoo.com
18 Eric K. Durgin edurginhfd49@yahoo.com
19 Brian A. lngalls Blngalls27@gmail.com
20 Michael A. Lowe mlowe3192@gmail.com
21 Edward E. Jellison  III ejellison2000@yahoo.com
22 Kelley M. Carter kcbnccarter@gmail.com
23 George F. Herrick Jr gfh33@roadrunner.com
24 Donald A. Copeland dcopeland@fairpoint.net

 

District Educational Representatives 

1 Terry L. Cochran terry.coch@gmail.com
2 Scott A. Johnson scottandlorie@gmail.com
3 William H. Whitlock Jr   whewhit@aol.com
4 David A. Guarente dirigodave3728@gmail.com
5 Christopher G. Reardon Chris@corporatestrategiesgroup.com
6 John D. Bunker jdb@plhlaw.com
7 Steven E. Gibbons sgibbons856@gmail.com
8 Jay W. Gilpatrick jaygilpatrick@yahoo.com
9 Gary E. Beam beamer1@tds.net
10 David   E.  Hewitt dmmarine@tidewater.net
11 Robert R. Haigh mainemasonbob@yahoo.com
12 Travis W. Wood theterrific12th@gmail.com
13 Peter L. Quimby starinthewest85@gmail.com
14 Peter E. Cutler petercutler63@gmail.com
15 William S. Keirstead BKeirsteadOOO@gmail.com
16 H. Sawin Millet Jr. Sawin.Millett@gmail.com
17 Timothy V. Bushey tbushey1@yahoo.com
18 W. Michael V. Shaw michae1shaw58@roadrunner.com
19 W. Danny L. Fink dan_fink@roadrunner.com
20 Lloyd W. Sweetser lwsweetser@gmail.com
21 Norris M. Reddish nmreddish@myfairpoint.net
22 James R.  Lemieux jlemieux@svfcume.com
23 Paul G. Gardiner   pgardner@nadeausrefrigeration.com
24 David R. Duplisea 1Katahdin@gmail.com

 

 

[Portal] [Home] [Grand Lodge] [Maine Lodges] [Resources] [Become a Mason] [Contacts] [Calendar] [Search]

   © 2003-2016 Grand Lodge of Maine

Phone: (207) 843-1086
Fax: (207) 843-1088