Seal of the Grand Lodge of Maine

New Grand Lodge Building in Holden

Grand Lodge of Maine

Ancient Free and Accepted Masons

Elected Officers 2014-2015

Grand Master

David A. Walker 

dawalkerglme@gmail.com

Biography


Deputy Grand Master

Thomas Pulkkinen

 

Biography  (to come)

Senior Grand Warden

Christopher DiSotto

Biography  (to come)

Junior Grand Warden

Brian Messing

Biography  (to come)

Grand Treasurer

Grand TreasurerScott Whytock 

grandtreasurer@mainemason.org

Grand Secretary

Grand SecretaryMark E. Rustin   

grandsecretary@mainemason.org        

Biography

 

 

Appointed Officers 2014-2015

Senior Grand Deacon Mark D. Burgess  
Junior Grand Deacon Donald W. Pratt  
W. Gr. Steward Sheldon Goodine jgoodine2@roadrunner.com
W. Gr. Steward Brian Farrington Brianfarringtonf@aol.com
W. Gr. Steward Robert A. Scott  
W. Gr. Steward Steven Boucouvalas sboucouv@maine.rr.com 
W. Gr. Marshall William M. Layman Billde483@yahoo.com
W. Gr. Pursuivant David Gilchrist dbgilchrist@yahoo.com
W. Gr. Pursuivant Eric Durgin edurginhfd49@yahoo.com
W. Gr. Sword Bearer Roy G. Maynard, Jr.  
W. Gr. Standard Bearer Michael T. Kimball   
W. Gr. Tyler Michael A. Farrell farrellmik@roadrunner.com
R.W. Gr. Lecturer Harland M. Harnden  harrymh28@gmail.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Kevin E. Campbell Campbell.kevine@gmail.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Donald J. McDougal mcdoug@tdstelme.net
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Ronald S. Murphy ronmasonic08@roadrunner.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Robert Winton winton4@comcast.net
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Steven L.  Sherman shop@deepinthewoods.org
Gr. Organist Ronald S. Hoyle noblewarrior@live.com
Gr. Organist Patrick D. Kaloustian patfromne@aol.com
Gr. Organist Howard W. Moulton mdmfurry@comcast.com
Gr. Organist Clyde A. Roth  
Gr. Organist Brewster H. Staples brewster@maine.rr.com
Grand Chaplain W. Daniel Hill daprdan@myfairpoint.net
A. Gr. Chaplain Bakhtawer Bilal  
A. Gr. Chaplain Leslie M. Gray bassgrey@tds.net
A. Gr. Chaplain Neal R. Haines nehaines@mfx.net
A. Gr. Chaplain Robert A. Hancock  
A. Gr. Chaplain Ken H. Hanscom, Jr. kdh6367@live.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Stephen M. Tolander stolander@roadrunner.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Dwight C. Whitney  
Grand Chaplain Emeritus Norman F. Rust brnr1864@aol.com
Grand Historian Richard L. Rhoda rlrhoda@myfairpoint.net
Grand Librarian Edward L. King grandlibrarian@mainemason.org

 

District Deputy Grand Masters  

District Name Email
1 Richard M. Wark, Jr.  firemedic8@hotmail.com
2 Lawrence Clark leclark1@myfairpoint.net
3 Keith Crowley, Jr.   
4 David B. Rackliffe rackliffe50@msn.com
5 William Pinkham wmpinkham@hwppuritan.com
6 John D. Bunker jdb@plhlaw.com
7 Victor G. Oboyski, Jr. Oboyski@Outlook.com
8 W. Frank Riley, Jr.  
9 Randy Raymond moviepizzashoppe@gmail.com
10 Charles Billings billingsfamily1990@gmail.com
11 Michael P. Meservey michaelmeservey@live.com
12 R. Charles King Burnhamfiredept@yahoo.com
13 Robert D. Mercer bob6034@hotmail.com
14 Robert E. Webber webberb@live.com
15 Robert C. Lawrence  Lawrence@maine.edu
16 Kevin Kugell kevinkugell@roadrunner.com
17 Richard Holman richardhholman@gmail.com
18 Roger K. Berube rkberube@gmail.com
19 Scott Lister engraver@mainester.net
20 Gary D. Young ggeh@roadrunner.com 
21 Arthur C. Smallidge muzzy1952@roadrunner.com
22 Paul B. Grondin pbgrondin@myfairpoint.net
23 David K. Walton greendragon@gwi.net
24 Lawrence Greenlaw larrygreenlaw@gmail.com

 

District Educational Representatives 

1 Marshall P. White white4532@roadrunner.com
2 Michael Doran mikeinlubec@gmail.com
3 Stephen G. Smith stephen.smith578@gmail.com
4 David P. Rackliffe rackdaddy18@juno.com
5 Scott Knight diggahtheclown@yahoo.com
6 E. Fritz Day q869oket3@roadrunner.com
7 Steven Eugene Gibbons  sgibbons3@roadrunner.com
8    
9 Carl T. Wolff cwolff@myfairpoint.net
10 Leon McCreary cv66eoow@gmail.com
11 Jeffrey Jones jwjones70@yahoo.com
12 Meon K. Stephenson meonst@gmail.com
13 Daniel T. Crowley  screenmandan@hotmail.com
14 Harry W. Grinder grinder@gwi.net
15 Thomas H. Skolfield skofield@tds.net
16 Douglas A. Taft dataft@yahoo.com
17 Thomas S. Hill Jr tshinmaine@yahoo.com
18 Jason Grant jason_grant@wrightexpress.com
19 Brian A. Ingalls bingalls27@gmail.com
20 Michael A. Lowe  
21 Eric W. Kuntz ewkmyst@msn.com
22 Kelley M. Carter kcbnccarter@gmail.com
23 Richard Nadeau docrich98@yahoo.com
24 Donald Copeland dcopeland@fairpoint.net

 

 

[Portal] [Home] [Grand Lodge] [Maine Lodges] [Resources] [Become a Mason] [Contacts] [Calendar] [Search]

   © 2003-2014 Grand Lodge of Maine

Phone: (207) 843-1086
Fax: (207) 843-1088