Seal of the Grand Lodge of Maine

New Grand Lodge Building in Holden

Grand Lodge of Maine

Ancient Free and Accepted Masons

Elected Officers 2013-2014

Grand Master A. James Ross

engelhardt1@roadrunner.com

Biography


Deputy Grand Master

David A. Walker 

dawalkerglme@gmail.com

Biography

Senior Grand Warden

Christian A. Ratliff

Biography

 

Junior Grand Warden

Lawrence M. Vennell

vennelllm@gmail.com

Biography

Grand Treasurer

Grand TreasurerScott Whytock 

grandtreasurer@mainemason.org

Grand Secretary

Grand SecretaryMark E. Rustin   

grandsecretary@mainemason.org        

Biography

 

 

Appointed Officers 2013-2014

Wor. Gr. Marshal R.W. Christopher M. DiSotto           chris@dreamingcode.com
Wor. Gr. Sr. Deacon Michael A. Farrell farrellmik@roadrunner.com
Wor. Gr. Jr. Deacon Joseph C. Richards joerichards@gwi.net
Wor. Gr. Steward Terrence M. Blake  
Wor. Gr. Steward Michael T. Kimball 9ballwizard@gmail.com
Wor. Gr. Steward Meon K. Stephenson meonst@gmail.com
Wor. Gr. Steward M. Steve Zimmerman wiggles148@comcast.net
Wor. Gr. Pursuivant David A. Hasey dave.hasey@yahoo.com
Wor. Gr. Pursuivant Michael H. Doran miked@wwsisp.com
Wor. Gr. Pursuivant Donald F. Ross dadster727@yahoo.com
Wor. Gr. Pursuivant Elwood P. Doran elwood_d@hotmail.com
Wor. Gr. Sword Bearer Russ G. Maynard hdnitetrain112@aol.com
W. Gr. Standard Bearer V.W. Bruce Alexander, Jr. erlumber93@aol.com
R.W. Gr. Lecturer Harland M. Harnden   Districts 15,16, 20,and 23 harrymh28@gmail.com
R.W. Asst. Gr. Lecturer Kevin E. Campbell  Districts 7,8,9,and 10 campbell.kevine@gmail.com
R.W. Asst. Gr. Lecturer Ronald S. Murphy  Districts 4,5,6,and 22 ronmasonic08@roadrunner.com
R.W. Asst. Gr. Lecturer Donald J. McDougal  Districts 11,12,and 13 mcdoug@tdstelme.net
R.W. Asst. Gr. Lecturer Ralph E. Pennell, Jr.  Districts 2,3,and 21 popesledgefarm@hotmail.com
R.W. Asst. Gr. Lecturer Steven L. Sherman  Districts 1 and 24 shop@deepinthewoods.org
R.W. Asst. Gr. Lecturer Robert Winton    Districts 14,17,18,and 19  
Wor. Gr. Historian Richard L. Rhoda rlrhoda@myfairpoint.net
Wor. Gr. Librarian Wor. Edward. L. King webmaster@mainemason.org
Wor. Gr. Chaplain R.W.  W. Daniel Hill daprdan@tds.net
Wor. Asst. Gr. Chaplain Bakhtawer Bilal  
Wor. Asst. Gr. Chaplain R.W. David J. Billings djbillings@roadrunner.com
Wor. Asst. Gr. Chaplain Leslie M. Gray bassgrey@tds.net
Wor. Asst. Gr. Chaplain R.W. Neal R. Haines nehaines@mfx.net
Wor. Asst. Gr. Chaplain R.W. Ken H. Hanscom, Jr.   kdh6367@live.com
Wor. Asst. Gr. Chaplain R.W. Walter W. Lamb, Jr. wwljml@yahoo.com
Wor. Asst. Gr. Chaplain R.W. John T. Irovando jti48@aol.com
Wor. Asst. Gr. Chaplain Rev. Stephen M. Tolander stolander@roadrunner.com
Wor. Asst. Gr. Chaplain R.W. Dwight C. Whitney  
Gr. Chaplain Emeritus Rev. Norman F. Rust brnr1864@aol.com
Gr. Chaplain Emeritus Rev. Ronald W. Smith ronjo@gwi.net
Gr. Chaplain Emeritus Rev. Ronald W. Smith ronjo@gwi.net
Wor. Gr. Organist Ronald Scott Hoyle noblewarrior1@live.com
Wor. Gr. Organist Patrick D. Kaloustian patfromne@aol.com
Wor. Gr. Organist Howard W. Moulton mdmfurry@comcast.net
Wor. Gr. Organist John E. Moulton johnwgo@comcast.net
Wor. Gr. Organist Brewster Staples
 
Wor. Gr. Organist Clyde A. Roth  
Bro. Gr. Tyler Wor. William H. Littlefield blittlefield22@yahoo.com

 

District Deputy Grand Masters  

1st District Robert A. Hancock  bhancock@rsu39.org
2nd District Weibley J. Dean wdean@wccc.me.edu
3rd District William J. Cherry wcherry@machiassavings.com
4th District William N. Fuller willfull1293@gmail.com
5th District Timothy A. Briggs tbriggs@psouth.net
6th District John D. Bunker jdbunker@phlaw.com
7th District C. Dale Flint flint@tidewater.net
8th District Dwight C. Marshall dwightmarshallchips@roadrunner.com
9th District Joel B. Parsons joel.parsons73@gmail.com
10th District Charles Billings  cbillings3@roadrunner.com
11 District William M. Layman billde483@yahoo.com
12th District James E. Maloy jvmaloy@fairpoint.net
13th District Robert D. Mercer  bob6034@hotmail.com
14th District Robert E. Webber webberb@live.com
15th District Robert C. Lawrence lawrence@maine.edu
16th District David W. Eaton dweaton43@gmail.com
17th District Thomas G. Atwell tomatwell@me.com
18th District Seth A. Dube katiezdad@yahoo.com
19th District John O. Bond, Sr. jobondsr@comcast.net
20th District Lawrence W. Harvie lharvie4@myfairpoint.net
21st District Daniel E. Bartlett dbmdi2000@hotmail.com
22nd District David W. Richardson daver@midmaine.com
23rd District Marcel J.B. Morin pawnwithme@roadrunner.com
24th District Lawrence Greenlaw larrygreenlaw@gmail.com

 

District Educational Representatives 

1st District Michael G. Dugal mdugal@gmail.com
2nd District William Cody wcody@wccc.me.edu
3rd District R.W. Stephen G. Smith  
4th District Sheldon W. Heath  
5th District W. Scott Knight diggahtheclown@yahoo.com
6th District E. Fritz Day q869oket3@roadrunner.com
7th District Joel G. Wentworth  
8th District W. Frank Riley, Jr.  
9th District Randy S. Raymond  
10th District Leon (Mac) McCreary   cv66eoow@gmail.com
11th District Michael P. Meservey michaelmeservey@live.com
12th District R. Charles King burnhamfiredept@yahoo.com
13th District Daniel T. Crowley  screenmandan@hotmail.com
14th District Harry W. Grinder grinder@qwi.net
15th District Thomas H. Skolfield  skolfield@tds.net
16th District Kevin Kugell kevinkugell@roadrunner.com
17th District Richard H. Holman richardhholman@gmail.com
18th District Roger K. Berube rkberube@gmail.com
19th District Scott Lister engraver@mainester.net
20th District Gary D. Young ggeh@exploremaine.com
21st District Arthur C. Smallidge muzzy1952@roadrunner.com
22nd District Paul B. Grondin pbgrondin@myfairpoint.net
23rd District David K. Walton  
24th District Donald Copeland  dcopeland@fairpoint.net

 

 

[Portal] [Home] [Grand Lodge] [Maine Lodges] [Resources] [Become a Mason] [Contacts] [Calendar] [Search]

   © 2003-2014 Grand Lodge of Maine

Phone: (207) 843-1086
Fax: (207) 843-1088