Seal of the Grand Lodge of Maine

New Grand Lodge Building in Holden

Grand Lodge of Maine

Ancient Free and Accepted Masons

Elected Officers 2016-2017

Grand Master

Thomas Pulkkinen

TEPulkkinen@aol.com

Biography  


Deputy Grand Master

Grand SecretaryMark E. Rustin   

deputygm@mainemason.org        

Biography

Senior Grand Warden

William Layman

billde483@yahoo.com

Biography

Junior Grand Warden

Donald Pratt

rockclimber0903@yahoo.com

Grand Treasurer

Grand TreasurerScott Whytock 

grandtreasurer@mainemason.org

Grand Secretary

Dan BartlettDaniel E. Bartlett

GrandSecretary@MaineMason.org    

 

 

Appointed Officers 2016-2017

Senior Grand Deacon Brian H. Cotlar  
Junior Grand Deacon Albert W. Greenhalgh
W. Gr. Steward Audie Gould  
W. Gr. Steward Benjamin J. Weisner  
W. Gr. Steward David C. Tonry  
W. Gr. Marshall Richard M. Nadeau  
W. Gr. Pursuivant Todd R. Larrabee  
W. Gr. Pursuivant Mark E. Mansir  
W. Gr. Sword Bearer Jody J. Hersey  
W. Gr. Standard Bearer Christopher R. Howard   
W. Gr. Tyler Sheldon L. Goodine  
R.W. Gr. Lecturer Emeritus Harland M. Harnden harrymh28@gmail.com
R.W. Gr. Lecturer Brian S. Messing  
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Clifford L. Boaz  cboaz@maine.rr.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Ralph E. Pennell Jr           popesledgefarm@yahoo.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Michael A. LaPlante         laplantem@roadrunner.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Ryan J. Kane       ryanjkane@live.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer Tyler J. Palmer   tylerjpalmer@gmail.com
R.W. A. Gr. Lecturer James R. Bennett             JBennet2@yahoo.com
Gr. Organist Ronald S. Hoyle noblewarrior@live.com
Gr. Organist Howard W. Moulton mdmfurry@comcast.com
Gr. Organist Brewster H. Staples brewster@maine.rr.com
Gr. Organist Charles E. Briggs  
Gr. Organist Richard A. Farnsworth III  
Grand Chaplain W. Daniel Hill daprdan@myfairpoint.net
A. Gr. Chaplain Stephen M. Tolander stolander@roadrunner.com
A. Gr. Chaplain Peter R. Remick  
A. Gr. Chaplain David D. Walz  
A. Gr. Chaplain Neal R. Haines nehaines@mfx.net
A. Gr. Chaplain Aaron H. Burke  
A. Gr. Chaplain Jack S. Cole  
A. Gr. Chaplain Dwight C. Whitney  
Grand Chaplain Emeritus Norman F. Rust brnr1864@aol.com
Grand Historian Jeffrey W. Sukeforth jandc79@myfairpoint.net
Grand Librarian Edward L. King grandlibrarian@mainemason.org
Grand Piper Ernest G. Smith  
Grand Piper    

 

District Deputy Grand Masters  

District Name Email
1 Marshall P. White white4532@roadrunner.com
2 Michael H. Doran mikeinlubec@gmail.com
3 Dean A. McGray signsbydeano@yahoo.com
4 Christopher H. Holyoke swampmossy@gmail.com
5 Herbert  B. Libby hlibbys@gmail.com
6 Roy G. "Russ" Maynard hdnitetrain112@aol.com
7 Elwood P. Doran elwood_d@hotmail.com
8 James E. Cunningham BeanHoleBean@yahoo.com
9 Alfred T. McKay Sr. boppam@yahoo.com
10 Bruce A. Alexander Jr. er1umber93@aol.com
11 Robert A. Scott bscot@fairpoint.net
12 Kevin C.  Maroon kevin_maroon@yahoo.com
13 Erik S Nielson enielson922@gmail.com
14 Alan C. Hindley ahindley2@comcast.net
15 Thomas H. Skolfield skofield@tds.net
16 Douglas A. Taft dataft@yahoo.com
17 Evan P. Mills verus_amicus@yahoo.com
18 Eric K. Durgin edurginhfd49@yahoo.com
19 Brian A. lngalls Blngalls27@gmail.com
20 Michael A. Lowe mlowe3192@gmail.com
21 Edward E. Jellison  III ejellison2000@yahoo.com
22 Kelley M. Carter kcbnccarter@gmail.com
23 George F. Herrick Jr gfh33@roadrunner.com
24 Donald A. Copeland dcopeland@fairpoint.net

 

District Educational Representatives 

1 Terry L. Cochran terry.coch@gmail.com
2 Scott A. Johnson scottandlorie@gmail.com
3 William H. Whitlock Jr   whewhit@aol.com
4 David A. Guarente dirigodave3728@gmail.com
5 Christopher G. Reardon Chris@corporatestrategiesgroup.com
6 John D. Bunker jdb@plhlaw.com
7 Steven E. Gibbons sgibbons856@gmail.com
8 Jay W. Gilpatrick jaygilpatrick@yahoo.com
9 Gary E. Beam beamer1@tds.net
10 David   E.  Hewitt dmmarine@tidewater.net
11 Robert R. Haigh mainemasonbob@yahoo.com
12 Travis W. Wood theterrific12th@gmail.com
13 Peter L. Quimby starinthewest85@gmail.com
14 Peter E. Cutler petercutler63@gmail.com
15 William S. Keirstead BKeirsteadOOO@gmail.com
16 H. Sawin Millet Jr. Sawin.Millett@gmail.com
17 Timothy V. Bushey tbushey1@yahoo.com
18 W. Michael V. Shaw michae1shaw58@roadrunner.com
19 W. Danny L. Fink dan_fink@roadrunner.com
20 Lloyd W. Sweetser lwsweetser@gmail.com
21 Norris M. Reddish nmreddish@myfairpoint.net
22 James R.  Lemieux jlemieux@svfcume.com
23 Paul G. Gardiner   pgardner@nadeausrefrigeration.com
24 David R. Duplisea 1Katahdin@gmail.com

 

 

[Portal] [Home] [Grand Lodge] [Maine Lodges] [Resources] [Become a Mason] [Contacts] [Calendar] [Search]

   © 2003-2016 Grand Lodge of Maine

Phone: (207) 843-1086
Fax: (207) 843-1088